Board of Directors 2018-05-28T13:51:38+00:00

Board of Directors

NamePast Experience
Du-Shieng Chien
Ph.D., College of Pharmacy, University of Iowa
Chairman, Efficient Pharma Managment Corp.
President & CEO, SunTen Phytotech
Associate Director, Division of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Research, NHRI
Director of DMPK, Neurogen
Senior Staff Scientist, Bayer (Pharma Center, USA)
Senior Scientist, Allergan, Inc.
Yi-Wen Chu
Ph.D., Cancer Biology, University of Arizona
President & CEO, Efficient Pharma Managment Corp.
Vice President, SunTen Phytotech
Associate Director of Intramural Research Affairs, National Health Research Institutes
Sarah Lee
MBA, Cornell University
President, Citibank Securities
Vice President, Citibank
Sheng-Chu Kuo
Ph.D., Pharmacy, Meijo University
Chair Professor, China Medical University
Principal, China Medical University
Chairman, The Pharmaceutical Society of Taiwan
Tian-Shung Wu
Ph.D., Pharmacy, Meijo University
Distinguished Professor, National Cheng-Kung University
Chair of Department of Chemistry, National Cheng Kung University
Director, National Research Institute of Chinese Medicine
Dean of College of Pharmacy, China Medical University
Frank Shen
Ph.D., Statistics, Temple University
Vice President, AbbVie Inc.
Head, Asia-Pacific Biometrics, GPD, Roche / Genentech Inc.
Executive Director, Exploratory Development, GBS, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Manager, Biometrics Research, Merch & Co. Inc.
Research Statistician, Biometrics, Wyeth-Ayerst Research
Daniel Chang
Independent Director
MBA, University of California Los Angeles
Executive Vice President, FarEasTone Telecommunication
Vice President and CFO, NCIC
General Manager, Asia Pacific Product Support Organization, Hewlett-Packard
CFO, Hewlett-Packard Taiwan
Lucas Lin
Independent Director
MBA, University of Tennessee
CPA, Ban Quei CPA Firm
Chairman, Deloitte Taiwan
Chairman, Taipei CPA Association
Chairman, Taipei Tax Attorney Association
Hsien-Shou Kuo
Independent Director
Ph.D., Pharmacy, Meijo University
Director, Oneness Biotech Co., Ltd.
Director, Dr. Ta-Cheng Tung’s Medical Research Foundation
Emeritus Professor, Taipei Medical University
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Taipei Medical University